Composition of Complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment Complaints Redressal

Sr. No.	Names of Members	Designation
1.	Darshna H. Thummar	Chairman
2.	Hitesh G. Thummar	Member
3.	Ajay V. Sardhara	Member

Company Secretary to act as the Secretary to the Complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment Complaints Redressal.